CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name/Title Primary Program Phone E-mail
Balinsky, Susan
Associate Professor
Public Health Program Coordinator 843.953.8242 balinskys@cofc.edu
Ball, Robert
Professor in Residence
Public Health ballrt@cofc.edu
Barfield, Bill
Professor
EXSC Program Coordinator 843.953.6746 barfieldw@cofc.edu
Bossak, Brian
Associate Professor
Public Health 843.953.1129 bossakbh@cofc.edu
Carroll, Tom
Senior Instructor/PEAC Coordinator
Physical Education Activity Course Program Coordinator, Exercise Science & Physical Education Teacher Education 843.953.4275 carrollt@cofc.edu
Demarest, Chelsea
Visiting Instructor
Public Health 843.953.5558 demarestcl@cofc.edu
Dudgeon, Wes
Department Chair/Associate Professor
Exercise Science 843.953.5558 dudgeonw@cofc.edu
Flynn, Mike
Professor
Exercise Science 843.953.7291 flynnmg@cofc.edu
Hakim-Butt, Karen
Professor
Physical Education Teacher Education 843.953.6056 hakimbuttkl@cofc.edu
Hart, Leslie
Assistant Professor
Public Health 843.953.5191 hartlb@cofc.edu
Herrenbruck, Adrienne
Visiting Instructor
Exercise Science, Public Health 843.953.9216 herrenbruckar@cofc.edu
Kollath-Cattano, Christy
Assistant Professor/Associate Director Women's & Gender Studies Program
Public Health, Women's & Gender Studies 843.953.5565 kollathcattanocl@cofc.edu
Kyryliuk, Rebecca
Visitng Instructor
Exercise Science, Public Health 843.953.6747 kyryliukbk@cofc.edu
Lewis, Andrew
Associate Chair
Interim Chair 843.953.5558 lewisa@cofc.edu
McLeod, Michelle
Assistant Professor
Athletic Training Education Program 843.953.3047 mcleodmm@cofc.edu
Parry, Thomas
Visiting Assistant Professor
Exercise Science 843.953.1035 parryt@cofc.edu
Phelps, Nancy
Office Manager
Staff 843.953.3397 phelpsn@cofc.edu
 
Pfile, Kate
Assistant Professor
Athletic Training Education Program Coordinator 843.953.3607 pfilekr@cofc.edu
Rozzi, Susan
Associate Professor
Athletic Training Education Program 843.953.7163 rozzis@cofc.edu
Smail, Karen
Associate Professor
Physical Education Teacher Education Program Coordinator 843.953.8247 smailk@cofc.edu

Thomas, Dennison (Dave)
Lab Manager

Exercise Science Laboratory Manager 843.953.3608 ddthomas@cofc.edu
Lower Banner 2